FFindo

Author : KimsKimi (@tikkixoxo_96)
Genre: Romance
Length: Drable Songfic (?)
Cast:
•    Taemin SHINee
•    Minzy 2ne1

Note: Happy reading ^^ selamat menikmati songfic perdana ku ini yang inspirasinya datang pas denger lagu BIGBANG- Make Love , ini lagu romantis banget..
Backsound : Make Love_BIGBANG ^^

+++++

I never knew I’d find a love so true
This one right here, is just for you

Remember that One day
I held your hands then I kissed your lips then I told you
Our love was meant to be and always will forever
Give me that happiness I get from you just being there

****

View original post 1,929 more words

Leave a Reply

